Working in the present while preserving the past for now and the future

Directors of Lac du Bonnet & District Historical Society

President – Gus Wruck
Vice-President – Terry Tottle
Secretary – Denise Joss
Treasurer – Michelle Wazny
Gord Emberly
Hallie Lavoie
Mae Lavoie
Brigitte Schneider
Keegan Sveinson
Frank Terra
Marlene Tottle
Kathy Willis


To contact, e-mail:

Meeting Notices
Meetings: First Wednesday of Every Month
Time: 7:00 PM
Where: Town Office
Logs and Lines
Upcoming Events
Travelling Exhibits

For information on our Travelling Trunk Exhibits, please go to: Outreach / Marketing